[Subject Prev][Subject Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Subject Index][Thread Index]

do vote!!!!!!!

The United Nations via the UNESCO has launched a campaign to select 7
modern wonders of the world to replace the previous classification which
was done over 200 years ago. The selection will be exclusively via the
Internet at;

(main site)

(voting area)

Visit the site and select your favorite 7 out of the potential 23 o
the  site. Make sure you select the TAJ MAHAL as one of your 7 choices.

Please forward this message to as many Indians as possible  AND REMEBER TO
VOTE FOR The Taj Mahal